Showing 65 items
First NameLast NameBuilding/DepartmentEmailRole
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
First NameLast NameBuilding/DepartmentEmailRole
Adam Amato Elementary adam.amato@fairless.sparcc.org Intervention Teacher 
Sara Amato Elementary sara.amato@fairless.sparcc.org Intervention Teacher 
Brandi Amos Elementary brandi.amos@fairless.sparcc.org 3rd Grade Teacher 
Jamie Askren Elementary jamie.askren@fairless.sparcc.org Intervention Teacher 
Kathryn (Danielle) Baltzer Elementary kathryn.baltzer@fairless.sparcc.org 1st Grade Teacher 
Shannon Bann Elementary shannon.bann@fairless.sparcc.org Special Education Teacher 
Jennifer Best Elementary jennifer.best@fairless.sparcc.org Art Teacher 
Tonya Boker Elementary tonya.boker@fairless.sparcc.org 4th Grade Teacher 
Dawn Buckridge Elementary dawn.buckridge@fairless.sparcc.org Secretary 
Rochelle Coleman Elementary rochelle.coleman@fairless.sparcc.org Psychologist 
Lola Denny Elementary lola.denny@fairless.sparcc.org Intervention Teacher 
Mark Easterling Elementary mark.easterling@fairless.sparcc.org 5th Grade Teacher 
Christine Everhart Elementary christine.everhart@fairless.sparcc.org Teacher (Gifted) 
Molly Frantz Elementary molly.frantz@fairless.sparcc.org Counselor thru Child & Adolescence Behavior Health  
Jenny Gaut Elementary jenny.gaut@fairless.sparcc.org 2nd Grade Teacher 
Lindsey Gaut Elementary lindsey.gaut@fairless.sparcc.org KG Teacher 
Christine Giauque Elementary christine.giauque@fairless.sparcc.org 4th Grade Teacher 
Natalie Gilkerson Elementary natalie.gilkerson@fairless.sparcc.org 5th Grade Teacher 
Mariah Glasgow Elementary mariah.glasgow@fairless.sparcc.org 2nd Grade Teacher 
Sandra Goist Elementary sandra.goist@fairless.sparcc.org Special Education Teacher 
Samantha Guiao Elementary samantha.guiao@fairless.sparcc.org 3rd Grade Teacher 
Adreanne  Hallgren Elementary adreanne.hallgren@fairless.sparcc.org KG Teacher 
Kelly Haubert Elementary kelly.haubert@fairless.sparcc.org Intervention Specialist 
Mike Hearn District mike.hearn@fairless.sparcc.org Curriculum Director 
Mary Ann Hilliard Elementary maryann.hilliard@fairless.sparcc.org Preschool Teacher 
Kaylene Hoy Elementary kaylene.hoy@fairless.sparcc.org Intervention Teacher 
Robbin Huss Elementary robbin.huss@fairless.sparcc.org 1st Grade Teacher 
Melissa Kath Elementary melissa.kath@fairless.sparcc.org Intervention Specialist 
Renee Kornish Elementary renee.kornish@fairless.sparcc.org 2nd Grade Teacher 
Colleen Kornish Elementary colleen.kornish@fairless.sparcc.org Principal 
Courtney Kuhle Elementary courtney.kuhle@fairless.sparcc.org Intervention 
Alison Kurtz Elementary alison.kurtz@fairless.sparcc.org Music Teacher 
Debra Leitch Elementary debra.leitch@fairless.sparcc.org KG Teacher 
Audrey Luli Elementary audrey.luli@fairless.sparcc.org 3rd Grade Teacher 
Leah Manack Elementary leah.manack@fairless.sparcc.org KG Teacher 
Mckenzie Marchand Elementary mckenzie.marchand@fairless.sparcc.org 4th Grade Teacher 
Lindsey  Marucci Elementary lindsey.marucci@fairless.sparcc.org 4th Grade Teacher 
Patricia McGrath Elementary patricia.mcgrath@fairless.sparcc.org Head Librarian 
Kari Miller Elementary kari.miller@fairless.sparcc.org 5th Grade Teacher 
Diana Miller Elementary diana.miller@fairless.sparcc.org Behavior Coach 
Michelle Morris Elementary michelle.morris@fairless.sparcc.org Speech 
Ryan  Murphy District ryan.murphy@fairless.sparcc.org Special Education Director 
Lori  Neuenschwander Elementary lori.neuenschwander@fairless.sparcc.org Assistant Principal 
Bethany  Pauli Elementary bethany.pauli@fairless.sparcc.org 2nd Grade Teacher 
Travis Pauli High School travis.pauli@fairless.sparcc.org Math Teacher 
Tina Peters Elementary tina.peters@fairless.sparcc.org 5th Grade Teacher 
Sarah Peterson Elementary sarah.peterson@fairless.sparcc.org 1st Grade Teacher 
Nicole Pfeiffer Elementary nicole.pfeiffer@fairless.sparcc.org 3rd Grade Teacher 
David Quinn Elementary david.quinn@fairless.sparcc.org PE Teacher 
Erin Reigle Elementary erin.reigle@fairless.sparcc.org 3rd Grade Teacher 
Colette Robbins Elementary colette.robbins@fairless.sparcc.org Speech 
Maggie  Rush Elementary maggie.rush@fairless.sparcc.org Intervention 
Kris Scheetz Elementary kristine.scheetz@fairless.sparcc.org Technology Teacher 
Tiffany Schoeppner Elementary tiffany.schoeppner@fairless.sparcc.org 1st Grade Teacher 
Barbara Seeton Elementary barbara.seeton@fairless.sparcc.org Preschool Teacher 
Susan Smith Elementary susan.smith@fairless.sparcc.org 4th Grade Teacher 
Pamela Smith Elementary pamela.smith@fairless.sparcc.org KG Teacher 
Mark Soehnlen Elementary mark.soehnlen@fairless.sparcc.org 5th Grade Teacher 
Linda Stangelo Elementary linda.stangelo@fairless.sparcc.org Reading Specialist 
Madison  Strong Elementary madison.strong@fairless.sparcc.org Secretary 
Carol Thomas Elementary carol.thomas@fairless.sparcc.org Preschool Teacher 
Carol Tressel Elemenary carol.tressel@fairless.sparcc.org 2nd Grade Teacher 
Amanda Uhler District district.nurse@fairless.sparcc.org School Nurse 
Kari  Wentling District kari.wentling@fairless.sparcc.org Sped/Curr Secretary 
Kris White Elementary kristin.white@fairless.sparcc.org Head Cook 
Showing 65 items